Chatmonchy Releases Track List For Tribute Album

2yr ago   ·   Friday 23 Mar, 2018 - 03:52pm UTC   ·   Aysohmay   ·   1 upvote   ·   0 comments   ·   1,135 views
Chatmonchy Releases Track List For Tribute Album

The track list for Chatmonchy's tribute album "CHATMONCHY Tribute ~My CHATMONCHY~" has been revealed.

In celebration of the duo's career, artists will covering Chatmonchy's music for the tribute album. Participating artist include FujiFabric, Negoro and Enon Kawatani.

The tribute album comes as Chatmonchy prepares to disband in July. The duo will release its final album in June.

"CHATMONCHY Tribute ~My CHATMONCHY~" will be release on March 28. Check out the track list and cover art for the album below:

1. Hanano no Ume / Wasureranneyo
2. Make Up! Make Up! / CHAI
3. Shangri-La / Negoto
4. Hatsu Hinode / People In The Box
5. Hotaru Hotaru / Homecomings
6. Kokoro to Atama / Pepetterz
7. Bus Romance (Inst.) / YOUR SONG IS GOOD
8. Kira Kira Hikare / FujiFabric
9. Sekai ga Owaru Yoru ni / Shudan Kodo
10. Mayonaka Yuenchi / Enon Kawatani
11. Yuhe / Hump Back
12. Ren'ai Spirits / Group Tamashii
13. Yodan (Chatmonchy ver.) / Scha Dara Parr
14. Somaru yo / Kinoko Teikoku
15. Chiisana Kira Kira / Tsuki no Michi Kake
16. Tokyo Honey Orchestra / Guitar Wolf

Shared by: Aysohmay
Share Tweet Report Chatmonchy Follow
JpopAsia   © 2020             Privacy             Terms            
By continuing to browse our site you agree to our use of cookies, Updated Privacy Policy 2.01 and Terms of Service