SID to Release Best of Anime Songs

10mo ago   ·   Saturday 24 Feb, 2018 - 03:45pm UTC   ·   Keia   ·   4 upvotes   ·   0 comments   ·   1,633 views
SID to Release Best of Anime Songs

Japanese band SID announced to release a CD that features their best of anime songs.

The CD titled "SID Anime Best 2008-2017" is scheduled to drop on April 4th and comes in two different types. The Limited Edition for 3600 Yen comes with a DVD while the Regular Edition for 3000 Yen is CD-only. Below you can check out the songs that are featured on both versions:

01. monochrome no kiss (モノクロのキス) (opening theme of "black butler")
02. uso (嘘) (Ending Theme of FULLMETAL ALCHEMIST)
03. drama (ドラマ) (Opening theme of Wii's FULLMETAL ALCHEMIST akatsuki no ouji)
04. rain (レイン) (Opening Theme of FULLMETAL ALCHEMIST)
05. ranbu no melody (乱舞のメロディ) (Opening Theme of BLEACH)
06. V.I.P (Opening Theme of Magi The labyrinth of magic)
07. ANNIVERSARY (Opening Theme of Magi The kingdom of magic)
08. ENAMEL (Opening Theme of Black Butler Book of Circus)
09. Garasu no hitomi (Theme of Black Butler Book of the Atlantic)
10. rasen no yume (Opening Theme of Shoukoku no Altair)
11. ASH (self-cover which was originally produced for LiSA)

Shared by: Keia
Share Tweet Report SID Follow
JpopAsia   © 2018             Privacy             Terms            
By continuing to browse our site you agree to our use of cookies, Updated Privacy Policy 2.01 and Terms of Service