Chanty Reveals Details on "Chanty no sekai e youkoso 2"

2yr ago   ·   Friday 2 Feb, 2018 - 04:38pm UTC   ·   Keia   ·   2 upvotes   ·   0 comments   ·   547 views
Chanty Reveals Details on

Visual Kei band Chanty revealed details on its new album that is scheduled to drop this month.

The album is titled "Chanty no sekai e youkoso 2" (Chantyの世界へようこそ2) and the release date is set for February 28th. These are the songs featured on it:

01. -yureru-
02. utau shinzou (謳う心臓)
03. mitsuketa (ミツケタ)
04. hikaku taishou (比較対象)
05. amakakeru (「天翔る」Album Ver.)
06. yurameku ano hi ha mangekyou (揺らめくあの日は万華鏡 )
07. ma ga sashita (魔がさした)
08. m.o.b. (Album Ver.)
09. anata dake wo kowashite kazattemitai (Album Ver.)
10. kimi to kono heya (君とこの部屋)
11. saitei (最低)

The PVs for the 8th and 9th track can be watched below:

Shared by: Keia
Share Tweet Report Chanty Follow
JpopAsia   © 2020             Privacy             Terms            
By continuing to browse our site you agree to our use of cookies, Updated Privacy Policy 2.01 and Terms of Service