I Promised Once Postpones Album "Salvation"

9mo ago   ·   Sunday 14 Jan, 2018 - 08:33pm UTC   ·   Keia   ·   1 upvote   ·   0 comments   ·   385 views
I Promised Once Postpones Album

Unfortunately I Promised Once decided to postpone its first full album "Salvation".

On Friday the German-Japanese band posted the following announcement on their facebook:

Dear friends around the world,

 due to a manufacturing issue we must unfortunately announce that the international album release of "Salvation" which was planned for January 19th has been pushed back to February 23rd after discussion with our label.

 We are very sorry to make you wait, but we want to make sure that all of you can enjoy a perfect release because that is what you deserve! 

 Everyone who has pre-ordered the album will be contacted directly very shortly as well.

 I Promised Once
 Needful Things
 Tragic Hero Records

So, the release date has been postponed to February 23rd but even though you need to wait a bit longer, there are already a couple of information we can already give you. The following songs are included on the album:

01. Succubus (ft. SHREZZERS)
02. Picture Perfect
03. Forever Lost
04. Homecoming
05. Departed
06. The Invasion
07. Fall of Adam 1863
08. Chaos is a Ladder
09. Break (ft. Blumio)
10. Lucifer
11. Salvation

And below you can watch the lyric video for "Forever lost" that includes footage of their European tour!

Shared by: Keia
JpopAsia   © 2018             Privacy             Terms            
By continuing to browse our site you agree to our use of cookies, Updated Privacy Policy 2.01 and Terms of Service