Mao Abe Announces New Album "YOU"

10mo ago   ·   Tuesday 2 Jan, 2018 - 04:13pm UTC   ·   Aysohmay   ·   2 upvotes   ·   0 comments   ·   684 views
Mao Abe Announces New Album

Mao Abe has announced that she will be releasing a new album titled "YOU" on March 7.

During 2018, Abe will be on the "Road to 10th Anniversary". There will be 7 parts to her journey, with the release of the album being part of it.

The new album will contain 11 tracks, including the digital single "K.I.S.S.I.N.G.", a cover of the Sayaka Yamamoto song "Kassai", and "immorality".

2 versions of the album will be available upon release: a CD-Only version, and CD DVD version.

Following the release of the album, Abe will be embarking on a live house tour titled "Closer". The tour will begin in April. This will be the 2nd part of Abe's year-long journey.

Check out the track list for the album below:

1. K.I.S.S.I.N.G.
2. the SUN
3. Such a beautiful day
4. Naigashirona Yoru
5. immorality
6. Kasa
7. Sono Kokoro ni wa Nokorenai
8. Kassai
9. Angel
10. Asahi ga Noboru Koro ni
11. 27-Sai no Watashi to Degarashi Otoko

Shared by: Aysohmay
Share Tweet Report Mao Abe Follow
JpopAsia   © 2018             Privacy             Terms