Perfume Announces 24th Single "If you wanna"

6yr ago   ·   Monday 10 Jul, 2017 - 01:13pm UTC   ·   Aysohmay   ·   5 upvotes   ·   1 comment   ·   2,705 views
Perfume Announces 24th Single

Perfume has announced that it will be releasing its 24th single "If you wanna" on August 30.

Details about the title track have not been revealed at this time; however, the single's B-side track will be "Everyday", a song previously used in collaboration with Panasonic for a campaign earlier this year.

A short music video for "Everyday" had been released in June. The full version of the music video will be released with the single.

2 different versions of the single have been announced: a Limited Edition CD DVD version which comes with the "Everyday" music video, and a Full Production Limited Edition CD DVD which includes the "Everyday" music video and live footage from the group's "Perfume FES!! 2017" performance.

Check out the track list for "If you wanna" below:

1. If you wanna
2. Everyday
3. If you wanna (Original Instrumental)
4. Everyday (Original Instrumental)

Shared by: Aysohmay
Share Tweet Report Perfume Follow
JpopAsia   © 2023             Privacy             Terms            
By continuing to browse our site you agree to our use of cookies, Updated Privacy Policy 2.01 and Terms of Service