FLOW Releases "FIGHTING DREAMERS" Track List & Cover Art

6yr ago   ·   Thursday 25 May, 2017 - 03:33pm UTC   ·   Aysohmay   ·   1 upvote   ·   1 comment   ·   4,105 views
FLOW Releases

FLOW has released the track list and cover art for its upcoming mini album "FIGHTING DREAMERS".

The upcoming album will contain 6 tracks. The 1st song will be a 15th anniversary version of the group's representative song "GO!!". 11 voice actors participated in singing the song's chorus for this special version.

The other 5 songs on the mini album were all written and composed by each of the group's members.

2 versions of the mini album will be available upon release: a CD-Only version and a CD DVD version. The DVD will come with a music video for the re-recorded 15th anniversary version of "GO!!", as well as a making of video of the album.

"FIGHTING DREAMERS" will be released on June 28. Check out its track list and covers below:


1. GO!!! ~15th Anniversary ver.~
2. Go! Go! Drinkers (Written & Composed by KOHSHI)
3. Himitsu no Sakuren (Written & Composed by GOT'S)
4. Climb On (Written & Composed by TAKE)
5. Bet or Dead (Written & Composed by IWASAKI)
6. Tabi no Tochuu (Written & Composed by KEIGO)


Shared by: Aysohmay
Share Tweet Report FLOW Follow
  • 0
    HitomiKana 6yr ago

    This is one of my favorite songs in Naruto. Happy 15th anniversary FLOW!

JpopAsia   © 2023             Privacy             Terms            
By continuing to browse our site you agree to our use of cookies, Updated Privacy Policy 2.01 and Terms of Service