REIGN Reveals Details on "GRAY"

3yr ago   ·   Monday 9 Jan, 2017 - 02:10pm UTC   ·   Keia   ·   2 upvotes   ·   0 comments   ·   738 views
REIGN Reveals Details on

Do you remember how we reported on Visual Kei band REIGN gaining a new Member and announcing a new mini album? Now we have more details on the CD!

The band's first mini album titled "GRAY" will drop on February 8th, 2017 in two types. This is the track list for both types:

1.Weather of Death
2.Ghost Labyrinth
3.kagero (蜉蝣)
5.Two of a kind

The Regular Edition for 2700 Yen will be CD-only featuring these six songs. The Limited Edition for 3024 Yen will include the same songs and comes with a DVD featuring the PV and Making of "Ghost Labyrinth". You can already check out the PV below!

Source: OHP
Shared by: Keia
Share Tweet Report REIGN Follow
JpopAsia   © 2020             Privacy             Terms            
By continuing to browse our site you agree to our use of cookies, Updated Privacy Policy 2.01 and Terms of Service