ONE OK ROCK Announces New Album "Ambitions"

7yr ago   ·   Friday 18 Nov, 2016 - 03:55pm UTC   ·   Aysohmay   ·   12 upvotes   ·   2 comments   ·   10,760 views
ONE OK ROCK Announces New Album

ONE OK ROCK has announced that it will be releasing a new album titled "Ambitions" on January 11.

The upcoming album will be the band's first studio album in 2 years. Its last album "35xxxv" was released on February 11, 2015.

"Ambitions" will be available in a regular and limited edition. In addition, the album will be available to international audiences through Fueled By Ramen/A-Sketch on January 13.

Western artists Avril Lavigne and 5 Seconds of Summer will be featured on the album with collaborative tracks.

Check out the cover and track list for "Ambitions" below:

1. Ambitions – Introduction –
2. Bombs away
3. Taking Off
4. We are
5. 20/20
6. Always coming back
7. Bedroom Warfare
8. Lost in Tonight
9. I was King
10. Listen (featuring Avril Lavigne)
11. One Way Ticket
12. Bon Voyage
13. Start Again
14. Take what you want (featuring 5 Seconds of Summer)

Shared by: Aysohmay
Share Tweet Report ONE OK ROCK Follow
  • 1
    Mamushisama 7yr ago   Edited

    Sleazy salmon! Sleazy salmon! Only thing I lose!

    Can't get it out of my head :'D but still can't wait.

  • 0
    Kuinyan 7yr ago

    OMG Avril and One Ok Rock together   

    Now I can die peacefully *fangirl screams* 

JpopAsia   © 2023             Privacy             Terms            
By continuing to browse our site you agree to our use of cookies, Updated Privacy Policy 2.01 and Terms of Service