E-Girls Announces 4th Studio Album "E.G. Crazy"

3yr ago   ·   Wednesday 16 Nov, 2016 - 03:37am UTC   ·   Aysohmay   ·   3 upvotes   ·   1 comment   ·   2,550 views
E-Girls Announces 4th Studio Album

E-Girls will be releasing its 4th studio album "E.G. Crazy" on January 18.

The upcoming album will have 24 songs split onto two discs. Each disc will have its own theme.

Disc 1 is titled "EG POP". It contains the songs "Anniversary!!", "MerryxMerry Xmas", "STRAWBERRY Sadistic" and "E.G. summer RIDER".

Disc 2 is titled titled "EG COOL". It contains the songs "Dance Dance Dance", "DANCE WITH ME NOW!", "Pink Champagne" and "Go! Go! Let's Go!".

5 different versions of the album will be available: 2CD edition, a 2CD DVD edition, a 2CD Blu-ray edition, a 2CD 3DVD edition, and a 2CD 2Blu-ray edition.

Shared by: Aysohmay
Share Tweet Report E-Girls Follow
JpopAsia   © 2019             Privacy             Terms            
By continuing to browse our site you agree to our use of cookies, Updated Privacy Policy 2.01 and Terms of Service