Bangtan Boys Revealed Track List of Upcoming Album "WINGS" & Solo Songs

4yr ago   ·   Friday 7 Oct, 2016 - 12:19pm UTC   ·   bbizzie   ·   2 upvotes   ·   1 comment   ·   1,058 views
Bangtan Boys Revealed Track List of Upcoming Album

Bangtan Boys have unveiled the track list of their highly anticipated 2nd full-length album “WINGS.” They also announced that the new record will include solo tracks of each member.

The list includes 15 songs, which also consists of 7 solo tracks: “BEGIN,” “LIE,” “FIRST LOVE,” “MAMA” and others. Since the debut in 2013, this is the first time the group releases their solo tracks on the record. The solo songs relates to theme short films BTS released before via its official YouTube channel.

The new album “WINGS” will be releasing on October 10.

Stay tuned!

Source: kstyle, hp
Shared by: bbizzie
Share Tweet Report BTS Follow
JpopAsia   © 2020             Privacy             Terms            
By continuing to browse our site you agree to our use of cookies, Updated Privacy Policy 2.01 and Terms of Service