Aimer Announces 4th Studio Album "daydream"

6yr ago   ·   Thursday 18 Aug, 2016 - 09:08pm UTC   ·   Aysohmay   ·   3 upvotes   ·   0 comments   ·   4,333 views
Aimer Announces 4th Studio Album

Aimer has announced the release of her 4th studio album "daydream".

The upcoming album will be released on September 21.  13 tracks will be included on the album.

3 version of the available will be available for purchase: a CD-Only, a CD DVD and a CD Blu ray version. A collection of music videos will be on both the DVD and Blu ray versions, while only the Blu ray disc will contain footage from her live tour "DAWN".

A new song on the album, titled "Falling Alone", will be used as the album's lead single. It will be released digitally on August 19 ahead of the album's release.

Check out the album's covers and track list below:


1. insane dream
2. ninelie with chelly (EGOIST)
3. twoface
4. Higher Ground
5. for Lonely (with Mao Abe)
6. Chouchou Musubi
7. Kataomoi
8. Hz
9. Kowairo
10. closer
11. Falling Alone
12. us
13. Stars in the rain


1. insane dream
2. us
3. ninelie
4. Falling Alone
5. Chouchou Musubi

CD Blu ray

Shared by: Aysohmay
Share Tweet Report Aimer Follow
JpopAsia   © 2022             Privacy             Terms            
By continuing to browse our site you agree to our use of cookies, Updated Privacy Policy 2.01 and Terms of Service