Versailles to Release The Greatest Hits 2007-2016

3yr ago   ·   Saturday 25 Jun, 2016 - 02:48pm UTC   ·   kenryoku   ·   1 upvote   ·   0 comments   ·   2,796 views
Versailles to Release The Greatest Hits 2007-2016
The recently resurrected band Versailles has just revealed that their latest greatest hits album with be out September 14th. The announcement was made during the band's premium showcase today (June 25th) at Zepp DiverCity Tokyo.

"The Greatest Hits 2007-2016" will feature re-recorded versions of some of Versailles best known tracks. It will also include 2 brand new songs. The limited edition will come with a DVD featuring the documentary movie "The Road to Versailles Revival".


The Greatest Hits 2007-2016 [w/ DVD, Limited Edition]
5400yen Tax incl.

The Greatest Hits 2007-2016 [Regular Edition]
3240yen Tax incl.


  • The Revenant Choir
  • The Love from a Dead Orchestra
  • Shout & Bites
  • Aristocrat’s Symphony
  • After Cloudia
  • zombie
  • Ascended Master 
  • Serenade
  • Destiny-The Lovers-
  • Philia

Source: jpopasia.com
Shared by: kenryoku
Share Tweet Report
JpopAsia   © 2019             Privacy             Terms            
By continuing to browse our site you agree to our use of cookies, Updated Privacy Policy 2.01 and Terms of Service