Ayumi Hamasaki Releases Surprise Album "M(A)DE IN JAPAN"

6yr ago   ·   Wednesday 11 May, 2016 - 02:20pm UTC   ·   Aysohmay   ·   2 upvotes   ·   0 comments   ·   4,649 views
Ayumi Hamasaki Releases Surprise Album
Ayumi Hamasaki has released a surprise album titled "M(A)DE IN JAPAN" through the streaming music service AWA.

The new album was launched exclusively on avex's AWA music streaming service. A physical release of the album will occur on June 29.

"M(A)DE IN JAPAN" is a 10-track album. 9 of its songs are original, while the final song is a previously-released bonus track titled "Many Classic Moments (globe cover)".

While the release of the album came unannounced, Hamasaki had been dropping hints that a new project was coming. She had been using the hashtag #MADEINJAPAN since the end of April, announced an arena tour, and even shared a promotional image for AWA replacing the first A with her signature logo.

Check out the track list for "M(A)DE IN JAPAN" below:

1. tasky
3. Mad World
4. Breakdown
5. Survivor
6. You are the only one
8. Mr. Darling
9. Summer Love
10. Many Classic Moments (Bonus Track)
Source: jpopasia.com
Shared by: Aysohmay
Share Tweet Report
JpopAsia   © 2022             Privacy             Terms            
By continuing to browse our site you agree to our use of cookies, Updated Privacy Policy 2.01 and Terms of Service