Flower Covers JUJU's "Yasashisade Afureruyouni" For 12th Single

2yr ago   ·   Tuesday 3 May, 2016 - 01:35pm UTC   ·   Aysohmay   ·   2 upvotes   ·   0 comments   ·   2,237 views
Flower Covers JUJU's
Flower has announced that it will be releasing its 12th single, titled "Yasashisade Afureruyouni", on June 1.

The new song is a cover of JUJU's single of the same name released on February 11, 2009.

3 versions of the single will be available for purchase. The regular edition will be CD-only with 5 tracks. The CD+DVD edition includes a DVD containing the single's music video. A limited edition CD-only version will also be available and contains only the title track.

Flower's version of "Yasashisade Afureruyouni" will be used as the theme song for the upcoming film "Shokubutsu Zukan: Unmei no Koi, Hiroimashita". The movie will premiere on June 4.

Check out the track list and covers for the new single below:



1. Yasashisade Afureruyouni
2. Ajisai Kaleidoscope
3. Taiyou to Himawari (version2016)
4. Akikaze no Ansa (version2016)
5. Yasashisade Afureruyouni (Instrumental)



1. Yasashisade Afureruyouni
2. Ajisai Kaleidoscope

CD 1-Song


1. Yasashisade Afureruyouni
Source: jpopasia.com
Shared by: Aysohmay
Share Tweet Report
JpopAsia   © 2018             Privacy             Terms            
By continuing to browse our site you agree to our use of cookies, Updated Privacy Policy 2.01 and Terms of Service