Jin Akanishi Announces New Album "Audio Fashion"

7yr ago   ·   Friday 29 Apr, 2016 - 02:45pm UTC   ·   Aysohmay   ·   2 upvotes   ·   0 comments   ·   4,875 views
Jin Akanishi Announces New Album
Jin Akanishi has announced that he will be releasing a new album titled "Audio Fashion" on June 22.

The new album was made with "style" as its theme. A variety of musical styles and genres were utilized to spice up the listener's life.

Akanishi wrote and produced all the music on the album.

"Audio Fashion" will come in 3 different version. Limited Edition A will include a DVD with the music video and making-of for the new song "Summer Kinda Love". Limited Edition B will come with a photo book and a PlugAir device. The Regular Edition will come with a bonus track titled "From her mama".

Following the release of the album, Akanishi will be going on tour across Japan from July 9 to August 18.

Check out the titles of the announced tracks from the album below:

- Summer Kinda Love
- We The Fire
- Eat Ya Heart Out
- Can't Get Enough
- Pinocchio
- Mami Loca
- Only Human
- Episode
- From her mama (Regular Edition only)
Source: jpopasia.com
Shared by: Aysohmay
Share Tweet Report
JpopAsia   © 2023             Privacy             Terms            
By continuing to browse our site you agree to our use of cookies, Updated Privacy Policy 2.01 and Terms of Service