HKT48 Forms New Team "Team TII"

7yr ago   ·   Thursday 31 Mar, 2016 - 03:57pm UTC   ·   Aysohmay   ·   2 upvotes   ·   0 comments   ·   2,494 views
HKT48 Forms New Team
HKT48 has established a new 10-member team named "Team TII".

The new team was announced on March 30 during HKT48's Fukuoka concert. Its formation came as a surprise for those who are joining it.


HKT48's 3rd generation members and draft II members formed the new team. Emily Yamasahita will serve as the group's leader. The idol was overcome with emotions and cried upon receiving the appointment.

Hazuki Hokazono will be Team TII's vice-captain.

Misaki Aramaki, Maria Imamura, Sae Kurihara, Hana Matsuoka, Vivian Murakawa, Erena Sakamoto, Riko Tsutsui, and Yuna Yamauchi were also promoted to Team TII members.
Source: jpopasia.com
Shared by: Aysohmay
Share Tweet Report
JpopAsia   © 2023             Privacy             Terms            
By continuing to browse our site you agree to our use of cookies, Updated Privacy Policy 2.01 and Terms of Service