Sandaime J Soul Brothers Announces 6th Album "THE JSB LEGACY"

7yr ago   ·   Thursday 18 Feb, 2016 - 03:29pm UTC   ·   Aysohmay   ·   1 upvote   ·   0 comments   ·   2,308 views
Sandaime J Soul Brothers Announces 6th Album
Sandaime J Soul Brothers has announced that it will be releasing a new album titled "THE JSB LEGACY" on March 30.

5 different editions of the album will be available: CD-Only, CD+DVD, CD+2DVD, CD+Blu-ray and CD+2Blu-ray. The first DVD and Blu-ray disc will contain various music videos, while the second ones will contain footage from the group's a-nation performance last year.

So far, 9 tracks are known to be on the album: "starting over", "STORM RIDERS feat. SLASH", "J.S.B. DREAM", "Summer Madness feat. Afrojack", "Unfair World", "Share The Love", "BREAK OF DAWN", "Born in the EXILE" and "Feel So Alive". More tracks will be included on the album.

Albums purchased at the group's fan club store will include a life sized poster of the group. Calendar posters will be included with albums purchased in stores.

Check out a teaser for the new album below:

Source: jpopasia.com
Shared by: Aysohmay
Share Tweet Report
JpopAsia   © 2023             Privacy             Terms            
By continuing to browse our site you agree to our use of cookies, Updated Privacy Policy 2.01 and Terms of Service