aiko Reveals the Track List For Her Upcoming Single “Motto”

6yr ago   ·   Thursday 18 Feb, 2016 - 07:48am UTC   ·   sonicstardust   ·   1 upvote   ·   0 comments   ·   1,857 views
aiko Reveals the Track List For Her Upcoming Single “Motto”
aiko has announced the track list for her upcoming single “Motto”. Aside from the title track, which is currently the theme song for the TBS drama “Dame na watashi koishite kudasai”, the single will also feature two new songs, “Mondaishuu” and “Hansode”.

All the songs in the single were written by aiko herself, and according to her, "All three songs have different colors". “Motto” and “Hansode” were arranged by OSTER project while “Mondaishuu” was arranged by Kano Kawashima.

“Motto” is scheduled to hit store shelves on March 9 and will be aiko’s 35th single to date.

“Motto” Tracklist
1. Motto
2. Mondaishuu
3. Hansode
4. Motto (instrumental)
Source: jpopasia.com
Shared by: sonicstardust
Share Tweet Report
JpopAsia   © 2021             Privacy             Terms            
By continuing to browse our site you agree to our use of cookies, Updated Privacy Policy 2.01 and Terms of Service