JUJU Announces 5th Cover Album "TIMELESS"

3yr ago   ·   Tuesday 9 Feb, 2016 - 02:45pm UTC   ·   Aysohmay   ·   1 upvote   ·   0 comments   ·   1,332 views
JUJU Announces 5th Cover Album
JUJU will be covering Western music in her 5th cover album "TIMELESS".

The upcoming album will be released on March 9. Its track list and cover was released today.

Unlike her previous cover albums which features music from mainly Japanese artists, "TIMELESS" will feature Western artists such as Christina Aguilera, Coldplay, Whitney Houston and more.

Her new album comes just 3 months after the release of her 6th studio album "WHAT YOU WANT" on December 9, 2015.

Check out the cover and track list for "TIMELESS" below:


1. The Rose (Bette Midler)
2. You’ve Got A Friend Carole King)
3. Don’t Know Why (Norah Jones)
4. Saving All My Love For You (Whitney Houston)
5. Beautiful (Christina Aguilera)
6. New York State Of Mind (Billy Joel)
7. Never Stop (The Brand New Heavies)
8. I like it (DeBarge)
9. Viva La Vida (Coldplay)
10. Can’t Take My Eyes Off You (Frankie Valli)
11. There Must Be An Angel (Playing With My Heart) (Eurythmics)
12. Yumemiru Chanson Ningyou (France Gall)
13. Someday My Prince Will Come (Itsuka Oujisama ga) (Adriana Caselotti)
Source: jpopasia.com
Shared by: Aysohmay
Share Tweet Report
JpopAsia   © 2018             Privacy             Terms            
By continuing to browse our site you agree to our use of cookies, Updated Privacy Policy 2.01 and Terms of Service