1

amazarashi to Hold their first 360° Live Concert

5yr ago   ·   Monday 18 Jan, 2016 - 02:29am UTC   ·   sonicstardust   ·   1 upvote   ·   0 comments   ·   1,812 views
amazarashi to Hold their first 360° Live Concert
amazarashi will be holding their first 360° live concert at the Makuhari Messe in Chiba on October 15. The band has been known for their unique performance style where they play behind a screen that covers the whole stage and projects various images to go along with the music. This will be their first time on a center stage, allowing a 360° view of their performance by projecting images from all directions.

The band is also set to release their new album “Sekai Shuushoku Ni Ichi Ichi Roku” on February 24. This will be their 3rd full album, which will be available in three editions.

In addition to the 360° live concert, the band will be holding a nationwide tour in celebration of their 5th anniversary.

[amazarashi LIVE 360°]
October 15, 2016 (Sat) Makuhari Messe Event Hall

[amazarashi 5th anniversary Live Tour 2016 "Sekai Shuusoku Ni Ichi Ichi Roku"]
January 17, 2016 (Sun) Sapporo
January 24, 2016 (Sun) Zepp Nagoya
January 31, 2016 (Sun) Zepp Fukuoka
February 20, 2016 (Sat) Hiroshima CLUB QUATTRO
February 21, 2016 (Sun) Zepp Namba
February 27, 2016 (Sat) Zepp Tokyo
February 28, 2016 (Sun) Zepp Tokyo
March 6, 2016 (Sun) Nakano Sun Plaza Hall
Source: jpopasia.com
Shared by: sonicstardust
Share Tweet Report
JpopAsia   © 2021             Privacy             Terms            
By continuing to browse our site you agree to our use of cookies, Updated Privacy Policy 2.01 and Terms of Service