MAN WITH A MISSION Releases Details On New Album "The World's On Fire"

3yr ago   ·   Wednesday 6 Jan, 2016 - 09:07pm UTC   ·   Aysohmay   ·   1 upvote   ·   0 comments   ·   2,691 views
MAN WITH A MISSION Releases Details On New Album
MAN WITH A MISSION has released details on its upcoming studio album "The World's On Fire".

The band's 4th studio will contain 13 tracks. Included will be all of the band's singles since 2015, from "Seven Deadly Sins" to its new single "Memories".

The upcoming album will be released in 2 versions: a regular edition CD-Only and a limited edition CD+photo book. The photo book will document the band's tours in Europe and Japan.

Check out the album's cover and track list below:


1. Survivor
2. Waiting for the Moment
3. Dive
4. Raise your flag
6. The World's On Fire
7. Give it Away
8. Seven Deadly Sins
9. Mirror Mirror
10. Memories
11. Far
12. Out of Control
13. Wonderland
Source: jpopasia.com
Shared by: Aysohmay
Share Tweet Report
JpopAsia   © 2018             Privacy             Terms            
By continuing to browse our site you agree to our use of cookies, Updated Privacy Policy 2.01 and Terms of Service