Details for Upcoming WEAVER Album Unveiled

3yr ago   ·   Thursday 24 Dec, 2015 - 03:22pm UTC   ·   kenryoku   ·   1 upvote   ·   0 comments   ·   1,200 views
Details for Upcoming WEAVER Album Unveiled
Way back in October, we've shared the news with you that the 3-piece band are gearing up for a winter release of a new album. Well now more details have been revealed about WEAVER's followup to 2014's ID.

The new album called 'NIGHT RAINBOW' will contain 12 tracks including the recent singles 'Kuchikuze Diamond' and 'Boys & Girls'. And as previously reported, it will be out February 10th next year.

The limited edition will also include a DVD featuring WEAVER's November 2015 performance at the NHK Hall in Tokyo for their WEAVER HALL TOUR 2015 Still Boys & Girls ~Sing Like Dancing In Our Hall~ tour.

Night Rainbow
First Press Limited Edition: 3900yen
Regular Edition: 2700yen
01. Overture
02. You
03. くちづけDiamond
04. さよならと言わないで
05. クローン
06. KOKO
07. マーメイド
08. Beloved
09. Welcome!
10. Boys & Girls
11. Life
12. Hello Goodbye
DVD (Limited Edition only)
WEAVER HALL TOUR 2015 Still Boys & Girls ~Sing Like Dancing In Our Hall~
01. Shine
02. トキドキセカイ
03. 愛のカタチ
04. Happiness ~ふたりは今も~
05. blue bird
06. 僕らの永遠~何度生まれ変わっても、手を繋ぎたいだけの愛だから~
07. 泣きたいくらい幸せになれるよ
08. クローン
09. さよならと言わないで
10. Beloved
11. Boys & Girls
12. Hard to say I love you ~言い出せなくて~
13. 夢じゃないこの世界
14. Shall we dance
15. Free will
16. くちづけDiamond
01. こっちを向いてよ
02. Welcome!

Source: jpopasia.com
Shared by: kenryoku
Share Tweet Report
JpopAsia   © 2019             Privacy             Terms            
By continuing to browse our site you agree to our use of cookies, Updated Privacy Policy 2.01 and Terms of Service