AAA's Naoya Urata Announces Best-Of Album "un BEST"

4yr ago   ·   Friday 9 Oct, 2015 - 06:38pm UTC   ·   Aysohmay   ·   1 upvote   ·   0 comments   ·   2,123 views
AAA's Naoya Urata Announces Best-Of Album
AAA member Naoya Urata will be releasing a best-of album titled "un BEST" on December 9.

The upcoming album will have a collection of the singer's original music, cover songs, and collaborations with other artists. A new song will also be included on the album.

The day before announcing the album, Urata tweeted a thank you to everyone who worked with him on his "un" project.

"I would like to thank everyone who has shaped the course of the un project," he tweeted.

The "un" project is a reference to the singer's initial. It is used for all his solo work and has helped brand his solo image.

On the CD+DVD version of the album, the singer will be including not only music videos, but also previously unreleased concert footage from his "urata naoya LIVE TOUR 2014 -UNCHANGED-" concert.

Check out the track list for "un BEST" below:

- Baby Bang!feat. SPHERE
- voice of mind
- Dream ON feat. ayumi hamasaki
- Kimi ga Iru Dake de (君に逢えないから)
- to you
- Still Remember
- Love Is Blind
- Lightning Boogie
- New Song (title undecided)
- All My Love To You with ISSA
- Boku ga Ichiban Hoshi Katta Mono (僕が一番欲しかったもの)
- ANother Song feat. urata naoya / ayumi hamasaki
- Every Single Day feat. urata naoya / May J.
- Without U.... Co. urata naoya / AZU
Source: jpopasia.com
Shared by: Aysohmay
Share Tweet Report
JpopAsia   © 2019             Privacy             Terms