Red Velvet Announces First Full Length Album "The Red"

4yr ago   ·   Thursday 3 Sep, 2015 - 07:26pm UTC   ·   Aysohmay   ·   1 upvote   ·   0 comments   ·   4,646 views
Red Velvet Announces First Full Length Album
Red Velvet has announced that it will be releasing its first full length album which will be titled "The Red".

The new album was announced via Red Velvet's Instagram page. A series of post were uploaded on the account which when viewed as a whole revealed the album's name and track list.

The upcoming album will have 10 tracks, all of which are original to the album.

Although not officially released, a group photo for the album has leaked online. The image can be viewed above.

A release date has not been announced for the album. However, a new update will be released on September 4 at 10 am KST.

Check out the album's track list below:

1. Dumb Dumb
2. Huff N Puff
3. Campfire
4. Red Dress
5. Oh Boy
6. Lady's Room
7. Time Slip
8. Don't U Wait No More
9. Day 1
10. Cool World
Source: jpopasia.com
Shared by: Aysohmay
Share Tweet Report
JpopAsia   © 2019             Privacy             Terms            
By continuing to browse our site you agree to our use of cookies, Updated Privacy Policy 2.01 and Terms of Service