Big Bang Shows Teasers for Upcoming Releases

8yr ago   ·   Tuesday 4 Aug, 2015 - 08:30am UTC   ·   amiueno   ·   1 upvote   ·   0 comments   ·   2,653 views
Big Bang Shows Teasers for Upcoming Releases
YG Entertainment has provided the images for G-Dragon and T.O.P's unit release "Zutter" (below) and the Big Bang's release "We Should Not Love" (above) as teasers. These shows the countdown for the music videos and singles that are slated to be available on August 5th, midnight.

The idol group will be on live broadcast an hour before the said scheduled release, 11 p.m. of August 4 through the Naver V App.

Big Bang recently held their concert in Manila last July 30th at the Mall of Asia Arena as part of their "MADE" 2015 World Tour.

Source: jpopasia.com
Shared by: amiueno
Share Tweet Report
JpopAsia   © 2023             Privacy             Terms            
By continuing to browse our site you agree to our use of cookies, Updated Privacy Policy 2.01 and Terms of Service