tricot Unveils Full Tracklist for 2nd Full Album

4yr ago   ·   Saturday 31 Jan, 2015 - 03:36pm UTC   ·   kenryoku   ·   1 upvote   ·   0 comments   ·   2,943 views
tricot Unveils Full Tracklist for 2nd Full Album
Ikkyu, Motifour and Hirohiro, collectively known as tricot, has finally unveiled the tracklist to their upcoming second full album, "AND". The release, first hinted at last December, will hit shelves March 18th.

1. Noradrenaline
2. Hashire
3. E
4. Colorless Aquarium
5. Kobe Number
6. Kieru
7. Pieeen A N D ver.
8. Shoku-taku
9. Niwa
10. CBG
11. QFF
12. Break
Source: jpopasia.com
Shared by: kenryoku
Share Tweet Report
JpopAsia   © 2018             Privacy             Terms            
By continuing to browse our site you agree to our use of cookies, Updated Privacy Policy 2.01 and Terms of Service