DIR EN GREY to Release Latest Music Clip Collection

8yr ago   ·   Sunday 11 Jan, 2015 - 04:03pm UTC   ·   kenryoku   ·   1 upvote   ·   0 comments   ·   4,624 views
DIR EN GREY to Release Latest Music Clip Collection
DIR EN GREY's OHP has dropped the news today (January 11th) that the band will be releasing a new music clip collection on April of this year called "Average Sorrow". Other than the fact that fans can choose between either Blu-Ray or DVD, no further details have been revealed.

The band's last music clip collection, "Average Blasphemy", was released way back in 2009.

Coincidentally, today marks the finale of DIR EN GREY's "TOUR14-15 BY THE GRACE OF GOD". The last live was held at Shinkiba Studio Coast in Tokyo. Their next tour "TOUR15 THE UNSTOPPABLE LIFE" kicks off in April with two fan-club exclusive lives at Club Citta in Kanagawa. Public lives starts on April 10th at Maebashi Municipal Cultural Hall in Gunma. Ticket pre-sale has already started and will end January 20.
Source: jpopasia.com
Shared by: kenryoku
Share Tweet Report
JpopAsia   © 2022             Privacy             Terms            
By continuing to browse our site you agree to our use of cookies, Updated Privacy Policy 2.01 and Terms of Service