CNBLUE to Release Live BR/DVD in March

4yr ago   ·   Tuesday 6 Jan, 2015 - 09:30am UTC   ·   thedaydreamparade   ·   1 upvote   ·   0 comments   ·   1,961 views
CNBLUE to Release Live BR/DVD in March
CNBLUE has just revealed that they'll be releasing an all-new live Blu-Ray/DVD featuring their Osaka-Jo Hall performance from their recent tour! Titled "CNBLUE 2014 ARENA TOUR "WAVE", the Blu-Ray/DVD will be released on the 11th of March.

The arena tour was held in conjunction with the release of their latest Japanese album, "WAVE". The tour was held in a total of 5 cities from October to November last year.

Check out the details of the release below!

Blu-Ray / 6264yen
DVD / 5184yen

01. Ring
02. Mr. KIA (Know It All)
03. Have a good night
04. Go your way
05. Where you are
06. Time is over
07. lonely night
08. Ryu can do it
09. In My Head
10. Y, Why...
11. My miracle
12. Monster
13. HEART song
14. Foxy
15. Coffee shop
16. I'm sorry
17. Lady
18. Radio
19. Like a child
20. Wake up
21. Can't Stop
Source: jpopasia.com
Shared by: thedaydreamparade
Share Tweet Report
JpopAsia   © 2018             Privacy             Terms            
By continuing to browse our site you agree to our use of cookies, Updated Privacy Policy 2.01 and Terms of Service