FLOWER FLOWER to Release First Album

4yr ago   ·   Thursday 23 Oct, 2014 - 03:22pm UTC   ·   thedaydreamparade   ·   1 upvote   ·   0 comments   ·   2,799 views
FLOWER FLOWER to Release First Album
FLOWER FLOWER announced that they will be releasing their first album titled "Mi" on the 26th of November! This is also the band's first physical release as their previously released singles were all digital.

The album is set to feature a total of 13 tracks including "Tsuki", the title song for au's commercial, and "Subarashii Sekai", the theme song for TV Tokyo's "Tamagawa Kuyakusho OF THE DEAD".

Purchasers of the Limited Edition album will be entitled to a bonus DVD that includes live and backstage footage of the band's live last October.

2014.11.26 RELEASE!

Standard Edition: 3000yen
Limited Edition: 3500yen

1. Negai
2. Kamisama
3. Kuuki
4. Toumei na Uta
5. Ohayou no Kisu o
6. Suiteki
7. Subarashii Sekai
8. Seki o Tatsu
9. Hikari
10. Kimi no Koto
11. Start Line
12. Tsuki
13. Bye Bye
Source: jpopasia.com
Shared by: thedaydreamparade
Share Tweet Report
JpopAsia   © 2018             Privacy             Terms            
By continuing to browse our site you agree to our use of cookies, Updated Privacy Policy 2.01 and Terms of Service