BoA to Release "WHO'S BACK?"

9yr ago   ·   Sunday 3 Aug, 2014 - 06:49am UTC   ·   Arashiis1   ·   1 upvote   ·   0 comments   ·   5,375 views
BoA to Release
The Queen of Korean pop, BoA, will be releasing a new Japanese album, the first in around 4 years, titled "WHO'S BACK?" on the 3rd of September.

The album will have a total of 14 songs including "Only one". Two versions will be released - a CD version and a DVD version. The DVD version will contain the music videos for her singles as well as an interview with BoA.

CD Version:
01. First Time
02. Shout It Out
03. Only One
04. FUN
05. Message
07. Milestone
08. I SEE ME
10. The Shadow
11. close to me
12. Call my name
13. Baby you..
14. Tail of Hope

DVD Version:
01. First Time music video
02. Shout It Out music video
03. Only One music video
04. Message music video
05. WOO WEEKEND music video
06. Milestone music video
07. MASAYUME CHASING music video
08. The Shadow music video
09. Tail of Hope music video
10. Video clip of the making of First Time and an Interview with BoA
Source: jpopasia.com
Shared by: Arashiis1
Share Tweet Report
JpopAsia   © 2023             Privacy             Terms            
By continuing to browse our site you agree to our use of cookies, Updated Privacy Policy 2.01 and Terms of Service