Upcoming Sexy Zone Single Only Includes 3 Members

8yr ago   ·   Wednesday 16 Jul, 2014 - 04:42pm UTC   ·   Aysohmay   ·   1 upvote   ·   0 comments   ·   6,671 views
Upcoming Sexy Zone Single Only Includes 3 Members
Kikuchi Fuma, Nakajima Kento, and Sato Shori are the only 3 members of Sexy Zone who participated in the recording of the group's upcoming single "Otoko never give up".

A reason was the exclusion of the other 2 members of the group was not given. This caused netizens to begin speculating as to why only the oldest 3 members were involved in this single.

"We want to show a different side of Sexy Zone," Kento stated.

The group's manager has gone on record to state that Matsushima Sou and You Marius were not leaving the group. However, no further information was given regarding the issue.

"Otoko never give up" is scheduled to be released on September 17th.
Source: jpopasia.com
Shared by: Aysohmay
Share Tweet Report
JpopAsia   © 2022             Privacy             Terms            
By continuing to browse our site you agree to our use of cookies, Updated Privacy Policy 2.01 and Terms of Service