DOLL$BOXX to Release New PV DVD in August

6yr ago   ·   Tuesday 24 Jun, 2014 - 01:16am UTC   ·   Keia   ·   1 upvote   ·   0 comments   ·   3,413 views
DOLL$BOXX to Release New PV DVD in August
Japanese female rock band DOLL$BOXX announced the release of its new DVD titled "DOLL$ COLLECTION" (ドールズ・コレクション) for 4860 Yen.

The DVD will be released on August 27th and includes the following PVs:
01.Loud Twin Stars 
02.Merrily High Go Round
03.Take My Chance
05.roleplaying life (ロールプレイング・ライフ)
08.omocha no heitai (.おもちゃの兵隊)
09.Doll's Box

Furthermore the DVD features a special movie about the band's lives in Osaka and Nagoya this year and a collection of making videos.

You don't know the band yet? Then visit its website or check out the rocking PV for "take my chance" below:
[ytid=4wizK2lG0r8][yttitle]DOLL$BOXX - take my chance[/yttitle][ytcontent]take my chance by DOLL$BOXXDecember 12, 2012Dolls Apartment[/ytcontent]
Source: jpopasia.com
Shared by: Keia
Share Tweet Report
JpopAsia   © 2020             Privacy             Terms            
By continuing to browse our site you agree to our use of cookies, Updated Privacy Policy 2.01 and Terms of Service