Kis-My-Ft2 Reveals Latest Details On Their Upcoming Album "Kis-My-Journey"

7yr ago   ·   Thursday 19 Jun, 2014 - 06:41am UTC   ·   amiueno   ·   1 upvote   ·   0 comments   ·   3,580 views
Kis-My-Ft2 Reveals Latest Details On Their Upcoming Album
The 13 tracks of Kis-My-Ft2's third album "Kis-My-Journey" has been released. It's lead song written by Kimaguren titled "Seven Journey", along with the hits "3.6.5", and "Tana Kara Botanmochi" by the band's newly formed sub-unit Busaiku will be featured in the album.

Along with the album release will be 2 Limited Edition DVDs which will feature the music videos of "Seven Journey" (Limited Edition A DVD) and "3.6.5" (Limited Edition B DVD), making of the music video and recording footage.

Catch the album as it will hit stores on July 2nd.


1. "3rd" Overture
2. Seven Journey
3. 3.6.5
4. Striker
5. Daisuki Desu 
6. FORM (Kitayama Hiromitsu)
7. LU4E ~Last Song~ (Fujigaya Taisuke)
8. Only One... (Tamamori Yuta)
9. FIRE!!! (Kitayama Hiromitsu . Fujigaya Taisuke)
10. Tana Kara Botanmochi (Busaiku)
11. Tsubasa
12. Hikari no Signal
13. Bokura no Yakusoku
<Bonus Track (Regular Edition Only)>
14. Agetekuze!

Limited Edition A DVD
・"Seven Journey" MUSIC VIDEO 
・"Seven Journey" Making Footage (Narration from members)
・Recording footage (Narration from members)

Limited Edition B DVD
・"3.6.5" MUSIC VIDEO
・"3.6.5" Making footage (Narration from members)
Source: jpopasia.com
Shared by: amiueno
Share Tweet Report
JpopAsia   © 2021             Privacy             Terms            
By continuing to browse our site you agree to our use of cookies, Updated Privacy Policy 2.01 and Terms of Service