1

YUKI to Release New Album, Prepares For Nationwide Tour

8yr ago   ·   Thursday 8 May, 2014 - 02:40pm UTC   ·   Arashiis1   ·   1 upvote   ·   0 comments   ·   2,946 views
YUKI to Release New Album, Prepares For Nationwide Tour
YUKI will release a new album in September. Additionally she will begin her nationwide tour in October.

Information about her album has not been released, however, the schedule for her upcoming tour has been revealed. The tour will begin on October 12 in Saitama and the final show will be on January 22, 2015 in Tokyo.

Check out the schedule for all 26 of her shows below:

Sunday, October 12 - Toda-shi Bunka Kaikan (Saitama)
Monday, October 13 - Toda-shi Bunka Kaikan (Saitama)
Tuesday, October 21 - Kobe World Memorial Hall (Hyogo)
Wednesday, October 22 - Kobe World Memorial Hall (Hyogo)
Sunday, November 2 - Kochi Kenritsu Kenmin Bunka Hall Orange Hall (Kochi)
Monday, November 3 - Alpha Abunagi Hall Dai Hall (Kagawa)
Saturday, November 8 - Niigata Kenmin Hall (Niigata)
Sunday, November 9 - Niigata Kenmin Hall (Niigata)
Saturday, November 15 - Hiroshima Bunka Gakuen HBG Hall (Hiroshima)
Sunday, November 16 - Hiroshima Bunka Gakuen HBG Hall (Hiroshima)
Saturday, November 22 - Sendai Sun Plaza Hall (Miyagi)
Sunday, November 23 - Sendai Sun Plaza Hall (Miyagi)
Tuesday, December 2 - Omiya Sonic City Dai Hall (Saitama)
Wednesday, December 3 - Omiya Sonic City Dai Hall (Saitama)
Monday, December 8 - Kanagawa Kenmin Hall Dai Hall (Kanagawa)
Tuesday, December 9 - Kanagawa Kenmin Hall Dai Hall (Kanagawa)
Monday, December 15 - Festival Hall (Osaka)
Tuesday, December 16 - Festival Hall (Osaka)
Saturday, December 20 - Nitori Bunka Hall (Hokkaido)
Sunday, December 21 - Nitori Bunka Hall (Hokkaido)
Saturday, January 10 - Fukuoka Sun Palace (Fukuoka)
Sunday, January 11 - Fukuoka Sun Palace (Fukuoka)
Friday, January 16 - Nagoya Congress Center Century Hall (Aichi)
Saturday, January 17 - Nagoya Congress Center Century Hall (Aichi)
Wednesday, January 21 - NHK Hall (Tokyo)
Thursday, January 22 - NHK Hall (Tokyo)
Source: jpopasia.com
Shared by: Arashiis1
Share Tweet Report
JpopAsia   © 2022             Privacy             Terms            
By continuing to browse our site you agree to our use of cookies, Updated Privacy Policy 2.01 and Terms of Service