9mm Parabellum Bullet Reveals Information on Greatest Hits Album

7yr ago   ·   Wednesday 7 May, 2014 - 04:35pm UTC   ·   thedaydreamparade   ·   1 upvote   ·   0 comments   ·   2,183 views
9mm Parabellum Bullet Reveals Information on Greatest Hits Album
As part of their 10th anniversary celebration project, 9mm Parabellum Bullet announced a greatest hits album back in their live in Nippon Budokan. Today, details of the album has finally been revealed by the band on their 10th anniversary special website!

The album titled "Greatest Hits" will feature songs from their singles with a total of 11 tracks.

The Special Edition version of the greatest hits album comes with a 2nd disc which will include live recordings of their concert. The track list will be announced at a later date.

Greatest Hits ~Special Edition~
2CD: TYCT-69027/8 / ¥3,780
Greatest Hits
1CD: TYCT-69029 / ¥1999

Disc 1: Greatest Hits
1. The World
2. Discommunication
3. Supernova
4. Wanderland
5. Black Market Blues
6. Cold Edge
7. Inochi no Zenmai
8. Atarashii Hikari
9. Kamome (Strings Version)
10. Haato Ni Hi O Tsukete
11. Answer And Answer

Disc 2: Selected Bullet Marks
* Only available with Special Edition
* Tracklist to be announced

We're looking forward to the next project of the 10th anniversary special! Congratulations to the band!
Source: jpopasia.com
Shared by: thedaydreamparade
Share Tweet Report
JpopAsia   © 2021             Privacy             Terms