DIV to Release New Single "hyouryuu kanojo"

10yr ago   ·   Wednesday 26 Feb, 2014 - 06:16pm UTC   ·   Keia   ·   1 upvote   ·   0 comments   ·   4,442 views
DIV to Release New Single
It seems like nothing can stop Visual Kei band DIV right now. In March they will perform overseas for the first time and only today, on February 26th, the band has released two new singles. Now they've already announced the release of another one!

The title of this new single is "hyouryuu kanojo" and it will drop on May 7th in two different types. Especially the DVD is something DIV-fans were probably hoping for: The recording of the band's performance at SID's 10th anniversary live at Nippon Budokan on December 27th. Here are the full track lists:

Limited Edition
(2160 Yen)
01. hyouryuu kanojo
02. Cocktail Color
01. hyouryuu kanojo PV
02. "Visual BANG!~SID 10th Anniversary FINAL PARTY~" at Nippon Budokan on December 27th, 2013:
- mousounikki
- natsu no yukue

Regular Edition (1296 Yen)
01. hyouryuu kanojo
02. Cocktail Color
03. hungry soul

Today DIV released two new singles titled "You" and "BUTTERFLY DREAMER" and even uploaded the full PVs to their official youtube channel. Check them out below:

[ytid=OkA9vi1hW_M][yttitle]2/26 DIV「you」MV(Full ver.)[/yttitle][ytcontent]2014年2月26日、DIV初の2枚同時シングルリリース決定!!しあわせだけじゃ、何かが足りない。DIVが贈る、真実のメッセージ「you...[/ytcontent]

[ytid=bQxVzJbu1Tk][yttitle]2/26 DIV「BUTTERFLY DREAMER」MV(Full ver.)[/yttitle][ytcontent]2014年2月26日、DIV初の2枚同時シングルリリース決定!!本能が疾走するエモーショナルサウンド それはDIVが誘う胡蝶の夢「BUT...[/ytcontent]
Source: jpopasia.com
Shared by: Keia
Share Tweet Report
JpopAsia   © 2023             Privacy             Terms