TVXQ To Release Repackaged Album “Spellbound”

5yr ago   ·   Sunday 23 Feb, 2014 - 01:42am UTC   ·   bbizzie   ·   1 upvote   ·   0 comments   ·   3,283 views
TVXQ To Release Repackaged Album “Spellbound”
The duo TVXQ has announced the release of the repackaged album “Spellbound.” The 12-track album will drop on February 27 and consist of 3 new songs “Spellbound”, “Heaven's Day”, and “November With Love.”

“Spellbound” is a love pop song with soft guitar sound and funk elements. The music and the lyrics are written by both members U-Know and Changmin.

The album is also included the U-Know’s solo song “November With Love” and Changmin’s solo track “Heaven's Day”, composed by himself with a minimum of music instruments in PB R&B style.

To kick off the promotions of the new album, the two will appear with the new songs on KBS “Music Bank” on February 28, on MBC “Show! Music Core” (March 1), and on SBS “Inkigayo” on March 2.
Source: jpopasia.com
Shared by: bbizzie
Share Tweet Report
JpopAsia   © 2019             Privacy             Terms            
By continuing to browse our site you agree to our use of cookies, Updated Privacy Policy 2.01 and Terms of Service