Track List & Jacket Covers For Aiko's Latest Single Unveiled

7yr ago   ·   Friday 10 Jan, 2014 - 03:10am UTC   ·   amiueno   ·   1 upvote   ·   0 comments   ·   2,256 views
Track List & Jacket Covers For Aiko's Latest Single Unveiled
Singer songwriter Aiko will be releasing her first single for 2014 titled "Kimi no Tonari" on January 29. Now, its jacket covers and track list has been revealed. The title track is used as the CM song for Lotte's 'Ghana Milk Chocolate'. An instrumental version of the song will also be included, as well as the coupling tracks 'Asanebou' and 'Shitauchi'.

The single will have two editions, a regular edition and a first press edition. The latter will come with a limited booklet. Check out the track list and jacket covers below.

Track List
01. Kimi no Tonari
02. Shitauchi
03. Asanebou
04. Kimi no Tonari (Instrumental)

Regular Edition


First Press Edition

Source: jpopasia.com
Shared by: amiueno
Share Tweet Report
JpopAsia   © 2021             Privacy             Terms