sukekiyo Reveals Line-up and Announces First PV

9yr ago   ·   Monday 30 Dec, 2013 - 02:53pm UTC   ·   Keia   ·   2 upvotes   ·   0 comments   ·   7,039 views
sukekiyo Reveals Line-up and Announces First PV
Yesterday we've reported on the new project of Dir en Grey's Kyo and today we have finally confirmed details on it!

As we already knew Kyo is the vocalist of this new band called "sukekiyo" that had its first performance as opening act of Sugizo's live on December 29th. After their live today, December 30th, at Makuhari Messe they've revealed an artist picture where you can see the other members: Guitarist and pianist TAKUMI (ex-RENTRER EN SOI), guitarist UTA (ex-9GOATS BLACK OUT), bassist YUCHI (kannivalism) and drummer MIKA (ex-RENTRER EN SOI).

After hearing which members are part of this project you're probably interested in the band's sound. And sukekiyo won't let you wait too long! On January 1st they will release their first PV "aftermath" and it will be available in 111 countries at iTunes.

Check out the band's website for more information or follow them on twitter!
Source: jpopasia.com
Shared by: Keia
Share Tweet Report
JpopAsia   © 2023             Privacy             Terms