MAXIMUM THE HORMONE Announces 5th Full Album Release "Yoshu Fukushu"

6yr ago   ·   Thursday 6 Jun, 2013 - 05:25pm UTC   ·   LaLaSukura   ·   1 upvote   ·   0 comments   ·   8,207 views
MAXIMUM THE HORMONE Announces 5th Full Album Release
The first album in six years by MAXIMUM THE HORMONE has been announced! The fifth full album release is titled, "Yoshu Fukushu". This album includes fifteen songs for a cost of 2,889yen to be released on July 31st, 2013.


1.Yoshu Fukushu [Our Merciless Home'war'k]
2. Bluetiful Intro:Tsukino Bakugeki-ki
3. Utsukushikihitobitonouta [Ode to Bluetiful People]
4. Benjo Sandal Dance [Toilet Sandal Dance]
5. Chu2 The Beam [8th Grader Beam]
6. "F"
7. Tsume Tsume Tsume
8. Rock Oreimairi~3 Chords de Omae Fullbocco~ [Rocking Retaliation: Beat the Hell out of You with 3 Chords]
9. Unbelievable!: Swomints Hockeleiro Mifeho
10. A-L-I-E-N
11. my girl
12. Mesubuta no Ketsu ni Binta(Kick mo) [Bitch Ass Slapping: and Kicking]
13. Beauty Killosseum
14. maximum the hormone
15. Koino Sperm [Amorous Sperm]

On the bands official website in English there is mention of a Special Edition with a book that includes 5 mangas and track-by-track rundown:

1. A frantic 156-page book with "Our Merciless Home'war'k" descriptions.
2 A dialogue style track-by-track rundown for all 15 songs by Maximum The Ryo-kun.
3. kun's inner world is exposed by professional manga artists.

the scriptwriter: Maximum The Ryo-kun
the executive producer: Maximum The Ryo-kun

There is no listed price on this Special Edition as of yet.


[ytid=YBlbUAtGwkM][yttitle]マキシマム ザ ホルモン 5th フルアルバム "予襲復讐"予告動画[/yttitle][ytcontent]マキシマム ザ ホルモン 5th アルバム "予襲復讐"2013年7月31日発売![/ytcontent]
Source: jpopasia.com
Shared by: LaLaSukura
Share Tweet Report
JpopAsia   © 2019             Privacy             Terms            
By continuing to browse our site you agree to our use of cookies, Updated Privacy Policy 2.01 and Terms of Service