Kyary Pamyu Pamyu Announces 2nd Album "Nanda Collection"

6yr ago   ·   Wednesday 22 May, 2013 - 11:24pm UTC   ·   Aysohmay   ·   1 upvote   ·   0 comments   ·   13,594 views
Kyary Pamyu Pamyu Announces 2nd Album
Kyary Pamyu Pamyu will be releasing her 2nd studio album, "Nanda Collection", on June 26th.

The title of Kyary's upcoming album is a play of words. The title in Japanese, "なんだこれくしょん" (romanized as Nanda Kore Ku Shon), comes from combining "nanda kore", meaning "What in the world is this?", and "kore ku shon", which means "collection".

The new album will come with 12 tracks, including previously released singles such as "Fashion Monster" and her latest single "Invader Invader".

"Nanda Collection" will come in a regular edition and first press limited edition. The limited edition version comes with a bonus photo book and a DVD that contains 4 music videos, while the regular edition will only contain a CD of the album.

"My second album is finally being release! It would make me happy if you guys went 'What in the world!?' when you see the limited edition cover! This album has includes all sorts of genres, from the rock song 'Fashion Monster', to the alien sounds of 'Invader', so please look forward to it! This definitely won't be a disappointing album. I want everyone to listen to it," Kyary commented.

Check out the track list and covers to the album below:


1. Nandakorekushon
2. Ninjari Ban Ban
3. Kimi ni 100%
4. Super Scooter Happy
5. Invader Invader
6. Mi
7. Fashion Monster
8. Saigo no Ice Cream
9. Norikotonorio
10. Furisodeshon
11. Kura Kura
12. Otona na Kodomo


1. Fashion Monster
2. Furisodeshon
3. Ninjari Ban Ban
4. Invader Invader

Regular Edition


First Press Limited Edition

Source: jpopasia.com
Shared by: Aysohmay
Share Tweet Report
JpopAsia   © 2019             Privacy             Terms            
By continuing to browse our site you agree to our use of cookies, Updated Privacy Policy 2.01 and Terms of Service