2PM Releases Full Track List & Teaser For Their Comeback Album "Grown"

6yr ago   ·   Tuesday 30 Apr, 2013 - 07:38am UTC   ·   amiueno   ·   1 upvote   ·   0 comments   ·   8,976 views
2PM Releases Full Track List & Teaser For Their Comeback Album
After their successful Japanese album release "Legend of 2PM" and Tokyo Dome concert, the beastly idols will be making their comeback in the Korean scene after two years with their third album "Grown".

The members were very hands on in the album as Junho has contributed in composing three of the songs in the list - "Back To Square One", "Go Back" and "Love Song". Jun.K also helped in making the tracks "Game Over" and "Suddenly". Moreover, Taecyeon rapped for half of the songs in the album.

In addition, fans will be even more delighted as JYP also revealed a teaser showing the members' sexy & manly side with a smooth RnB background sound. The release date for the album will be on May and the much awaited "2PM Comeback Show" will be shown on MBC on May 11.

Track List:

1. All Day I Think of You (Title Song)
2. Listen to This Song and Come Back (Title Song)
3. Back to Square One
4. I’m Sorry
5. Today Marks the 1st Day
6. Dangerous
7. Just For Today
8. Game Over
9. Coming Down
10. Go Back
11. Love Song
12. Suddenly

[ytid=_qSglWf_rVc][yttitle]2PM 3rd Album 「Grown」 Trailer[/yttitle][ytcontent]2PM 3rd Album 「Grown」 Trailerhttps://www.facebook.com/jypnationhttps://www.twitter.com/jypnationCopyrights 2013 ⓒ JYP Entertainment. All Rights Reserved[/ytcontent]
Source: jpopasia.com
Shared by: amiueno
Share Tweet Report
JpopAsia   © 2019             Privacy             Terms            
By continuing to browse our site you agree to our use of cookies, Updated Privacy Policy 2.01 and Terms of Service