Victor Entertainment Releases New Omnibus in March

9yr ago   ·   Tuesday 12 Feb, 2013 - 08:46pm UTC   ·   Keia   ·   1 upvote   ·   0 comments   ·   5,337 views
Victor Entertainment Releases New Omnibus in March
Victor Entertainment announced the release of a new omnibus that will drop on March 27th!

This time 15 Visual Kei bands came together to produce a CD including one song of each band. Many of those songs are quite new or not even released yet! The omnibus is called “TREASON –The cutting edge of Rock press-“ and costs 3000 Yen. Check out the track list below:

01.Crack6 - Loveless
02.OZ - Again:st
03.Kiryu - Etsu to Utsu
04.GALEYD - Masquerade
05.Misaruka - -Juliet-
06.JokArt au Legal - Moudoku cracker
07.Grieva - Chuuzetsu
08.Royz - Tear drop
09.Annie's Black - Devote
10.WING WORKS - Mujin Tenkuu Destrudo
11.Hana Shounen Baddies - Banana
12.FEST VAINQUEUR - Yuki no Hate no Venus
13.amber gris - for crying out loud.
14.GOTCHAROCKA - Samurai dreeeeeam breaker
15.D - Night-ship"D"

The first press comes with a special booklet!

What do you think about the track list? Are there bands and songs you’re interested in?
Source: jpopasia.com
Shared by: Keia
Share Tweet Report
JpopAsia   © 2022             Privacy             Terms            
By continuing to browse our site you agree to our use of cookies, Updated Privacy Policy 2.01 and Terms of Service