Fairies Forms 3-Member Sub Unit M Three

1decennia ago   ·   Sunday 3 Feb, 2013 - 06:15pm UTC   ·   Aysohmay   ·   1 upvote   ·   0 comments   ·   4,084 views
Fairies Forms 3-Member Sub Unit M Three
Japanese idol group Fairies has formed their first sub unit, M Three, which will make its debut on March 27th with its first single.

Miki Shimomura, Miria Fujita and Mahiro Hayashida will be make up the 3-member sub unit. The sub unit's name is derived from the first name of its members.

M Three's debut single has been chosen as the ending theme song for the TBS series "Akko ni Omakase!" for the months of February, March and April.

Details regarding M Three's debut single will be released at a later date.
Source: jpopasia.com
Shared by: Aysohmay
Share Tweet Report
JpopAsia   © 2023             Privacy             Terms            
By continuing to browse our site you agree to our use of cookies, Updated Privacy Policy 2.01 and Terms of Service