CHATMONCHY Release Details For Upcoming Album "Henshin"

6yr ago   ·   Friday 14 Sep, 2012 - 02:27pm UTC   ·   NaNaShinobi   ·   1 upvote   ·   0 comments   ·   2,951 views
CHATMONCHY Release Details For Upcoming Album
This will be their first work as a duo and for this album Chatmonchy composed 7 new brand tracks to include along with already released singles such as the very recent "Convenience Honeymoon".

"Henshin" is scheduled to be released on October 10th in both regular and limited edition which will come with a special DVD titled "Henshinchu" containing footage from studio lives.

Check out the track list below!:
1. Henshin
2. Hatena
3. Thermae Roman
4. Shoujo E
5. Convenience Honeymoon
6. Yes or No or Love
7. Hatsu Hinode
8. Aruku Objet
9. Kirakira Hikare
10. Futari, Jinsei, Jiyuugaoka
11. Utatane
12. Mangetsu ni Hoero

1. Kirakira Hikare
2. Hatsu Hinode
3. Convenience Honeymoon
4. Yes or No or Love
5. Utatane
Source: jpopasia.com
Shared by: NaNaShinobi
Share Tweet Report
JpopAsia   © 2018             Privacy             Terms            
By continuing to browse our site you agree to our use of cookies, Updated Privacy Policy 2.01 and Terms of Service