Quruli Announces 10th Studio Album "Rutsubo no Borutsu"

1decennia ago   ·   Monday 20 Aug, 2012 - 04:09am UTC   ·   Aysohmay   ·   1 upvote   ·   0 comments   ·   3,031 views
Quruli Announces 10th Studio Album
Japanese rock band Quruli has announced that they will release a new album titled "Rutsubo no Borutsu" on September 19th.

The new album will be the band's first album since adding new members to its line up.

The album will come in 2 limited editions, both of which will include a special DVD. Limited Edition A will also include a 120 page photo book with pictures taken by Yoshiyuki Okuyama during their national tour "Quruli One-man Live Tour 2012~Clear Water Japones~".

In addition to the 19 track album, the band also revealed that they will be going on tour in November with 14 shows across Japan.

Check out the album's track list below:

1. white out (heavy metal)
2. chili pepper japones
3. everybody feels the same
4. taurus
5. pluto
6. crab, reactor, future
7. dog
8. soma
9. o.A.o
10. argentina
11. falling
12. dancing shoes
13. china dress
14. my sunrise
15. bumblebee
16. jumbo
17. Jinchoge
18. Nozomi 1-gou
19. glory days
Source: jpopasia.com
Shared by: Aysohmay
Share Tweet Report
JpopAsia   © 2022             Privacy             Terms            
By continuing to browse our site you agree to our use of cookies, Updated Privacy Policy 2.01 and Terms of Service