NO NAME Reveals Full PV For "Kibou ni Tsuite"!

6yr ago   ·   Sunday 29 Jul, 2012 - 05:40am UTC   ·   cowazaki   ·   1 upvote   ·   0 comments   ·   5,147 views
NO NAME Reveals Full PV For
We have previously seen a short version of the music video for "Kibou ni Tsuite" on AKB48's variety show, AKBINGO! Now you can see their full PV!

As previously stated, the group NO NAME consists of 9 members, Mayu Watanabe, Sayaka Nakaya, Amina Sato, Haruka Ishida, Sumire Sato, and Karen Iwata from AKB48, SKE48’s Kumi Yagami and Sawako Hata, and NMB48’s Mao Mita. They also voice the characters in the anime AKB0048.

Check out their PV over here on JpopAsia!

Remember to rate it and give it a mood!

The single will be released on August 1st.
Source: jpopasia.com
Shared by: cowazaki
Share Tweet Report
JpopAsia   © 2018             Privacy             Terms            
By continuing to browse our site you agree to our use of cookies, Updated Privacy Policy 2.01 and Terms of Service