AKB48 Forms a New Unit Called "Team Surprise"

7yr ago   ·   Friday 13 Jul, 2012 - 03:16am UTC   ·   delilah   ·   1 upvote   ·   0 comments   ·   11,876 views
AKB48 Forms a New Unit Called
It has been earlier reported that AKB48 will have their own Pachinko Game made by Pachinko maker Kyoraku Sangyo. In lieu to this collaboration, AKB48 have formed a new unit called "Team Surprise". The said unit will have representatives from each Teams in AKB, SKE, and HKT.

"Team Surprise" members:

Team A: Maeda Atsuko, Takahashi Minami, Takajo Aki, Shinoda Mariko, and Kojima Haruna
Team K: Oshima Yuko, Itano Tomomi, Yokoyama Yui, Miyazawa Sae, and Minegishi Minami
Team B: Watanabe Mayu, Kashiwagi Yuki, and Kitahara Rie
Team 4: Shimazaki Haruka
SKE48 Team S: Matsui Rena
HKT48 Team H: Sashihara Rino

"Team Surprise" will be releasing a new song each week for 12 weeks; the first one "Juuryoku Sympathy" have been performed by the girls during the collaboration event. The 12 songs in will be in their second studio album that will be released on August 15th.

Take a closer look of this special collaboration:

[ytid=137wi01NEs4][yttitle]AKB48チームサプライズ!!メンバー紹介VTR / AKB48[公式][/yttitle][ytcontent]AKB48の超豪華メンバー16人からなる新チーム「チームサプライズ!!」のメンバー紹介VTR。重力シンパシー公演をはじめと�...[/ytcontent]
Source: jpopasia.com
Shared by: delilah
Share Tweet Report
JpopAsia   © 2019             Privacy             Terms            
By continuing to browse our site you agree to our use of cookies, Updated Privacy Policy 2.01 and Terms of Service