NEWS Reveals Solo Songs for "Chankapana" Limited Edition

9yr ago   ·   Monday 18 Jun, 2012 - 12:42pm UTC   ·   delilah   ·   1 upvote   ·   0 comments   ·   5,022 views
NEWS Reveals Solo Songs for
It has been earlier reported that NEWS' upcoming single "Chankapana" Limited Edition will contain solos by each member.

Johnny's Web have just revealed the solos of each, here is the tracklist:

Limited Edition N,E,W, and S
[CD + DVD of PV and PV making + double sided poster + Gold ID for lottery]

Limited Edition N (Koyama)

1) Chankapana
2) Starry (Lyrics by Koyama Keiichiro)
3) Starry [Karaoke version]

Limited Edition E (Kato)

1) Chankapana
2) Vanpaia (vampire) wa kaku katariki (Lyrics by Kato Shigeaki)
3) Vanpaia wa kaku katariki [Karaoke version]

Limited Edition W (Masuda)

1) Chankapana
2) Peek-a-Boo
3) Peek-a-Boo [Karaoke version]

Limited Edition S (Tegoshi)

1) Chankapana
2) Addict (Lyrics and music by Tegoshi)
3) Addict [Karaoke version]

All versions will be out on July 18th.
Source: jpopasia.com
Shared by: delilah
Share Tweet Report
JpopAsia   © 2021             Privacy             Terms            
By continuing to browse our site you agree to our use of cookies, Updated Privacy Policy 2.01 and Terms of Service